Reveal: February’s Bullet Journal! πŸ˜±

Well, hello!

It feels like it’s been a while, just me? Well, anyways, in this post I’m going to be revealing February’s bujo spreads! Now, I’ve worked out that a simple spread works for me, I don’t need it too fancy otherwise I just spend so much time creating it! πŸ˜‚

I have noticed that my calligraphy has improved ALOT since I started my bullet journaling, and I was terrible! It just takes practice, learning the letter shapes and making it all flow. I’m hoping me to be doing a collab about ‘lettering for beginners’ so for all of you out there thinking of starting a bujo or just looking to improve your calligraphy, or just want to try it, make sure to look out for that post πŸ’›

Now, enough of my ramblings. Let’s have a look at Feb’s bullet journal spread!

Hmm, this page is okay, it could be better, I think. I’m hoping to thicken the downstrokes on ‘February’ as there is not enough contrast. I am loving the quote page though! I got some inspiration of Pinterest and kinda put my spin on things!

Sorry about the scrubbed out bit, just some personal stuff etc. Overall I’m really happy with how this spread went out! I’ve decoded to set monthly goals aswell: just mini ones that are a lot easier than the 2019 one. My instrument tracker on the left: it’s a great way for me to keep track! 😊

Yass, lovely Netflix to-watch list on the left, as you guys can see I am officially skipping school, I have too much to watch! πŸ˜‚ (That was a joke, if some of you didn’t get that… πŸ˜†) and my favourite quote page on the right! I just love the quote and how well the calligraphy turned out! πŸ’›

So, I’ve seen TONS of people doing mood tracker so I thought, why not give it a go?! As you can see, I have done these spreads really late so I haven’t been able to start from the 1st of Feb more like the 10th πŸ˜‚ My goal is to get march’s spread done a lot earlier so I am a lot more organised. Lovely lil’ gratitude log, I need to see the stars in the darkness sometimes! ⭐️✨

I got this idea for this spread from Rhi (sorry for copying) as it looked simple and easy so I thought, why not give this spread a go?! It’s simple, easy to create, I’m yet to see if it works (with how much I jot down πŸ˜‚) so I will be informing you guys soon in most likely March’s set-up!

Well, that pretty much concludes my ‘Bujo Reveal’ thanks for reading, I guess.

Do you have a bullet journal? ~ Would you like to start a bullet journal?

13 thoughts on “Reveal: February’s Bullet Journal! πŸ˜±

  1. Woah! Looks amazing! I might be starting one soon once I’ve learnt some cool calligraphy, so these ides are great! Thanks so much Amber! πŸ’–

  2. I’m late again!! Sorry! Wow, your journal is GOALS!! I’m nowhere near artistic enough to pull something like that off! Amazing as always!

    1. Aww, Isa thank you so much! I’m looking to celebrate it somehow through my log but am not sure. Maybe I’ll just do one of my Quirky Ramblings post and mention it x Thank you so much for congratulating me! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’› That means a lot x

  3. Girll that banner on the quote (pic 1) is awesome! And wow do you schedule Blogmas early πŸ˜‚ Yay for Gilmore Girls too! And no worries for copying – I love the total February spread and can’t wait to see March’s!

    1. Thanks Rhi! πŸ’›πŸ˜Š You have no idea how many fails in pencil happened before that, I mean if that’s the finished picture imagine what the fails look like! πŸ˜‚ Yassss it’s amazing! I’m on episode 10 (I’ve been really busy lately, and it’s been great!) Thanks Rhi! Me neither, very exciting to have a new theme! A bit off topic, but we have failed to reach our release date for designs by Ari, I know you are at camp next week so I’ll create some things and ((hopefully)) we will be nearly ready to launch it very soon! πŸ’›πŸ˜Š Call it a late celebration x
      Thank you for reading + your lovely comment,
      Amber x

  4. Holy cow, it’s so pretty! I’ve tried bullet journalling like 50 times and I don’t have the time or the patience for it, haha. So instead I use to-do lists to organize my day. x

    1. Thank you Isa! πŸ’› I am very sorry about my late reply, I’ve been totally hectic and have not had time to scroll through my notifications! πŸ˜… It’s not everybody! That’s great that you have found something that is easy and works for you, to-do lists are similar, it’s all about planning! πŸ˜‚
      Thank you for your lovely comment + for reading,
      Amber x

  5. This is great ! I live your bullet journal so much ! I’m kinda m swamped with homework at the moment but my February boju will be coming out soon ! Your spreads are great πŸ˜±βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• amazing post ( as usual !)
    Isabel x

    1. Thank you so much Isabel! πŸ’›πŸ˜Š Apologies about my late reply, things have been hectic πŸ˜… I will definitely be looking forward to reading your Feb Bujo post soon! Don’t worry, we all have those struggles, and they suck! πŸ™„ Thank you! I think I’ve found the spread that *uhm* finally works for me ⭐️✨
      Thank you for reading + your lovely comment,
      Amber x

Leave a comment